Do you really intend to delete/cancel/deactivate your Myspace Account? Would you welcome our assistance on how to do that?
If your answer to the above questions is yes, then, we are here to serve you better. Our lasting solution is just all you need for such a problem.
As a matter of fact, there are various reasons why one would desire to delete his online account. The major reason among all is email spamming from the company providing the service.
See also How To Delete Facebook Account
Meanwhile, before we proceed on the best steps to delete or deactivate the Myspace account, below are some important features that you may not have been exploring with your account.
Features and Benefits of Having Myspace Account
Myspace is an American social networking website offering an interactive, user-submitted network of friends, personal profiles, blogs, groups, photos, music, and videos.
Thus, this wonderful platform lets its register users create profiles, blogs, groups, videos, music, and photos and share them between friends or in public.
This online website/application allows its users to create, edit, and manage their account information.
Similarly registered users can also be allowed to delete their account details from the database of company at-will, however, such registered users must follow the laydown procedures for doing that.
However, if you are determined to delete or deactivate your account you can follow the steps below.
How To Delete Myspace Account Permanently
Have in mind that if you delete your account, information about you (name, phone number, email, etc) will be removed forever and cant be retrieved again.
For now, there is only one method to delete your account from the database of the company.
And that is through the website.
Step 1. Log in to your MySpace account on a browser using your username and password.
Step 2. Then select the “Settings page” by clicking the Gear icon.
Step 3. Now select the “Account tab“.
Step 4. Click Delete Account.
Step 5. Select a reason that you are deleting your account.
Step 6. And finally Click Delete My Account again, to permanently delete your account from their database.
Simply log in to your account using this URL http://www.myspace.com/my/settings/account/cancel and then follow the laydown instructions to delete your account
Has this article helped you?
If Yes!, don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.
Meanwhile, remember also to share this article on your social media handle…